Friday, July 22, 2011
What can i do to optimize my laptops gpu?
here is a website that may help a href="http://support.microsoft.com/" rel="nofollow"http://support.microsoft.com//a
Wouldn't this be the ideal girlfriend?
5"6 skinny and I would do anything my boyfriends wants and do anything that makes him happy and I would cook for him give him space and let him be with his friends and so on I wouldn't smother him or whatever I may say somethings on accident but that's only if I'm not treated right. And you can see my picture on the icon thing. Isn't that a good girlfriend
I am creeped out by my MIL and have to stay in her home next week?
Take my advice. Make plans that include her and make plans that do not include her. Make clear which plans are which and stick to it. Take a night or two to hang out with your husband's old friends. Ask if she will care for the baby while you get a quick bite to eat.
What is his deal????
I have this guy friend that I really like as a friend. Anyway, we messed around one time while drunk last month and never talked about it, basically went on like it never happened. So the past week he has been super irritating! he guilt trips and pouts if I am unable to take his calls or respond to his texts right away. At first I felt bad but now I just feel smothered like I have tob check in with him. He wants to text all day-I WORK. I dont get it. shouls I just cut ties?
Co-worker stalking me? Help?
If I were in that situation I'd talk to the person, maybe outside of work, or text him. Be polite and say how you feel, if he doesn't stop talk to a higher up and let them know. :)
I want to delete my first Email, and keep the last two...how do I change this?
I've added a third address, hoping to eliminate the first on, then keeping the second two, as primary. I can't seem to make the correction, nor recieve mail on the new account.
How come when you call your boyfriend alot he feels like your smothering him?
my boyfriend was so nice to me when we first got together and i didnt put too much work into the relationship,i didnt really care that much.now that i care he doesnt call me anymore,text me anymore,and he goes out with his friends but when i go out with my friends he gets mad.Hes says that i am smothering him but really all i thought i was doing was caring.should i move on or should i not worry about something small like this and stop bugging him about it?
How do i use fandango? ?
So im on my iphone i downloaded the app for fandango cause im tryin to buy tickets. And im trying to buy tickets but i dont know what "SBARGN" what does sbargn mean im afraid to purchase anything
PSP won't connect to internet..please help?
When I go to Network Settings and scan, my connection is 88%...I try to do a connection test but when I get the results, at the very bottom it says 'internet connection: Failed'...I don't know whats wrong..also, in the results, 3 things are set to zero..Default Router: 0.0.0.0 / Primary DNS 0.0.0.0 / Secondary DNS 0.0.0;0...does this have anything to do with it? thanks
Movie Theatre, Fandango Question??
im 16, i want to get into a rated r movie, my parents are cool with it, can i buy my ticket online and just go to the theatre and not be dealt **** by them, such as: we need to see your id?....btw i kno i can have my parent go in there and buy it for me but i have a car and having them come with me to the theatre to say i can go is stupid
How do I learn to deal with my family?
I'm in my early 20's and I have to move back gone for a few months until I begin grad school in the next few months ::: I don't really have a relationship with my mom it's just her smothering me all the time:: I have a step dad that he does is eat all day and screams ::: I also have to see my obnoxious cousins who for the own reason always feel like everything have to be a competition :: and now I feel like my ex wants to get back with me and I honestly feel it because he may feel like he's losing me??? I just don't know what to do??? Any opinions???
Leaving for basic training on September 15th for the Navy?
Well I am leaving for basic training on September 15th and my primary job is a Avaition Rescue Swimmer. All my PST scores are good (85 push ups, 83 sit ups, 16 pull ups, 8:53 swim, and a 9:45 run). Just trying to see what a specwar platoon is like. Also what Rescue Swimmer School is like and what happens when i graduate (yes i am that determined to graduate and i WILL) what is it like after. Any suggestions or experiences?
A question about a girl I like?
Well I like this girl and I definitely know she liked!!! Again I say liked don't know if she still does!! Ok the problem is!! I kinda got really drunk at my mates party, at a night club and she was there and that week I kinda gave her space because u know didn't wanna smother her. Anyway at the club I don't know if I was too drunk or watever I got the impression she was avoiding me and usually I'm too nice with girls I respect them, and I go to myself nope this time I'm gonna be a badass so I thought if she ***** up one bit I'm hooking up with someone hot!! And anyway I hooked up with a hot girl n I saw her looking at me and I saw her expression on her face and I feel bad and I still like her!! She still msgs me like if I msg her but so yeah all I want to know is will she ever trust me enough again to be close with me again we weren't going out or anything before just talking kinda!! but the look on her face lol priceless I was like ****!!
How do I add a ringback tone to another line on my att phone?
I have ringback tones on my phone and it is the primary account. I am trying to add some to my husbands phone but every time I try it wants to add it to my phone. I can't figure out how to get it to switch the phone numbers I am adding the ringback tones too. It Just always wants to add it to my primary line.
She does not want me to as a friend, did I screw up?
To make a long story short, I really liked this girl at school (I don't see her anymore). I asked for her number and she gave it to me. I waited a couple of weeks to call because I didn't want to seem like I was smothering her; but no response. I tried again and no response. I found her on facebook a few months later and she denied me. I know she pretty much adds anyone she knows or has known on facebook. Did I screw up because I called her?
The US school system?
Where i'm studying, it's 6 years of primary school, 4 years of secondary school, 2 years of junior college, and then you go to university. How does it work in US? Because i'm applying for some US colleges and they ask for HIGH SCHOOL academic transcripts. Which is what?!?
How can I be a good girlfriend?
it's just that maybe deep inside you you are still shocked(?) or something that you guys are going out, just don't ignore him that'll give him a wrong idea, and kissing can wait, but have faith in him, if he doesn't have any bad background or any bad info then it's fine
New to Guild Wars and am lost. Help?
Hey guys I just recently bought all the guild wars for PC, and I have been playing it for the pats couple of days. I made an Assassin/Monk, and am currently in Tsumei Village. I'm level 11 and made a P/E character. Now on my primary quest there is nothing to do, and I do not know where to go. I can go back to Minister Cho's Estate and there's a guy that will take me to Embark Beach. Once there I can't go anywhere because my character doesn't fit the requirements. What do I do? I enjoy this game and want to play it some more but it's hard when I'm so confused. Any help would be great.
Should I start learning to play the cello?
I've played the flute for three years in my school band and got a good general understanding of music and the instrument (I was pretty good at it and loved it). For the past year I've been self-teaching myself the trumpet and actually like it. I now play the trumpet in my school band and that is my 'primary' (though not my best) instrument, and I no longer put much focus on the flute... Knowing this, would it be unwise to pick up the cello, too? I'm planning on renting, not buying; I also have ample time to practice both trumpet and cello but I won't have a teacher.
Can anyone share a COB letter for patients?
I am wondering if anyone is willing to share a letter they have written. I'm looking for a letter to send a patient where both insurance states they are primary and where patient must contact the COB dept of these insurances. Thank you :)
Hiring people who can't speak English?
That sound's pretty dangerous to me - if the store needed to be evacuated (e.g. warehouse fire) then this person could be at risk. If he cannot speak English - he may be an illegal immigrant. Sounds to me as if the store could be putting itself at risk of being prosecuted under our laws governing employment, immigration and/or health and safety.
Primary Liver Cancer..?(please help:( ) Im begging you :l?
Growing up,having a blind mother,and shes a single mom cause my dad and her were divorced wen i was 4,life is an obstacle. For the past 2 months,my dad has finally tell me he has liver cancer,worst of all? Hes int he hospital rite now, the doctor says he cant do anything else but hes hoping to cure my dad.My dad pukes blood out,and his stomach gets bloated up,he cant urinate and he has loss a lot of blood so he has about 4 bloodbags and 9 waterbags...he cant speak currently and the doctor says he might not make it this pass days.. my question is,can he have surgery and use my liver?I can take his liver and die,and he can keep mine and live? He also has a tumor though.. and is my liver fully developed for him to have this surgery?im 13 and im willing to trade my liver in,for my dad.:(
Will I get ID'ed for watching a rated "R" movie?
My friend and I want to see Scream 4 tomorrow and it's rated R. She is 17, but I'm only 16. I already bought the tickets through Fandango.com and on the ticket it says "adult ticket". Basically, there is only one person standing between us and the movie, and it's the guy who scans the tickets. I don't think it would really matter to them, but It would really piss me off if they would ID me. What do you think? Regal Cinemas is who runs the theater, but like I said, I already bypassed the guy who sells tickets..
If I like fantasy and Science Fiction, does it make me childish?
Are you a long lost relative? A child that could have been one of my relatives?? I'm over 50. I love and have a passion for fantasy and science fiction. I love all the fantasy movies including the ones by Disney and will not watch anything else that may be on TV at the same time. I love to draw and have son that is into the same things as we are. If you are considered to be "childish and immature, considering {at}I am 24?, What does that make me? I love it and will keep on watching.drawing until all I can see is dirt above me.
Relationships God i hate dating?
I am dating a woman who searched me out, we are in our 40s, we fell in love and everything seemed to be fine. She started menopause and then things has gotten very interesting. I was staying with her thru the week, she asked if i could stay at my place thru the week and come on the weekends she felt smothered and was getting irritated with little things i did. I understand her feelings and I have done so. Its very hard to trust these days because people are not as honorable as they once were so a guy like me who has been burnt allot gets nervous. I spoke to her about the situation how I felt and what i thought. She said she wasn't sure she could give me the attention I required that I was a handful in that department, i wasn't sure where this came from however i listened the best a man can lol. She said that she wanted to see if she would miss me but she hasn't had the chance because she has been so busy at work, I can say that she has a very very stressful position. I do love this lady and would love to have something however I am unsure if this is all stemming from a menopause thing, another guy or a game. any input would be great I just don't want to play games, I am a nice guy (truly am and know the meaning of such) just don't know.
What to spend the moeny on for an end of year party for school leavers?
Hire a bouncy castle! U can get all sorts for older kids an they love them. Ud be able to get a brill one for that amount. Alternatively, you could use the money to create a photo album for each child filled with photos from their time at the school -they could be presented with these at the close of the party.
How do i stop being clingy?
I am getting married in 3 weeks and i am soo in love with my fiance' of almost 4 years. now he has been hanging out with an ex that he dated for a month a long time ago. The problem is she wants to be with him. i am not worried he would leave me or cheat on me. i just cant help to feel the way i feel when she constantly texts and calls him asking him to come over and hang out, or talk about how miserable her bf makes her feel. i know she wants to be with him and he has told me that. but he told me that he would never go back. now the problem is i find myself calling and texting constantly like she does, idk why i am doing it maybe to show him i care more idk... i havent been really wanting to leave his side at all and im afraid i am smothering him and i need help stopping this before i drive him away from me. it makes me feel terrible to do this to him even tho he hasnt really said anything about it. please please help :(
Can i have help with a title please?
I am writing a book about bullying. I prefer working round a title, it gives me inspiration, it will be about a chubby girl (me) who's bullied about who she went out with in primary school and what she weighs.
What movie should i go see tonight with my boyfriend?
Inception, for sure. I've never seen it, but its been, like, the top movie for 3 weeks in a row. Plus, sometimes guys like to see more...guy-ish movies. Not that the Twilight Saga isnt...okay, but sometimes you need something with more of a plotline. Inception looks great, and my friend (who is a guy) has seen it 3 times in the theater, and told me he would go see it a 4th time. Haha, so i've heard high praise for the movie, and i think your bf would appreciate a movie that he could really get into. But i think you would like it as well, its got the actress from "Juno" in it, i think her name is Ellen Page. Its also got a love story in it i think, not sure, but its about dreams and stuff. Looks good. Good luck!!! Have fun!!
Thursday, July 21, 2011
What does "to paint rhymes" mean?
It is common in poetry to compare the art of writing to other arts. In this phrase, the poet is comparing the art of poetry to the art of painting. "Sketching phantoms drawn from the years" refers to writing poems about the past.
Reviews for water for elephants?
Me and my friend are going to see water for elephants which stars Robert Pattinson and Reese witherspoon, have any of you seen the movie? Is it good? Would it be worth seeing? I looked at reviews on fandango.com and ppl said it was good and worth seeing, what do you think?
What is the best class on any map on Black Ops?
sniping blows on black ops. run around with a shotgun (olympia) and the marathon, sleight of hand, and lightweight perks.
I'm having trouble printing a fandango ticket?
So i bought the ticket off of fandango but when i went to print it a small chunk at the bottom was on a second page, so i unchecked the box that says "print header and footer" and that made it all fit on one page but im wondering if by slightly changing the size of the ticket that somehow it wont work or the barcode will be off. Can anyone help?
How to delete a primary partition?
I have windows 7 ultimate and i also created an empty primary partition separately. Now my problem is- i want to delete the primary partition but how? I read somewhere that using xp disc by booting and deleting the partition my problem will be solved. But when i use xp disc and delete the partition during setup, windows 7 won't boot next time. I used recovery disc of 7 but no use. The only way is to install xp in a partition and then use the system recovery disc to get windows 7. Even then the primary partition won't get deleted because it is as xp drive. But i don't want two os. I just want to use windows 7. For your information, i have the 7 partition, a logical ntfs partition and that unnecessary primary partition. I want delete that last one. Help me, plz.
Need advice about sticking it out or leaving...?
Im sure you are going to have to complete units at a local community college in order to become a level three by the age of 19. Most childcare places require you have a certain amount of units for Early childhood development before you move up so and if you can get a job first before you leave this one do it, but don't quit unless you have another job waiting.
I feel like she's smothering me. What should i do?
she's young and clueless if you don't say something to her, she will just keep bothering you all the time stalking your facebook and stalking you at school,calling you all the time tell her to back off
HELP! I'm smothering my boyfriend and I don't know how to stop! Women and men, PLEASE ANSWER.?
gosh you need to calm down and trust him has he ever cheated on you? no so trust him dont worry and if there was an issue he would ell you but obviously he cares about you alot and sending those clingy and bitchy texts is not helping your relationship, and ik that with us girls trust is the hardest thing cause useually men are dirty cheaters who have no self respect but obviously your man is not so everytime you pick of that phone to either call or send something, think about what your saying because it may ***** and then your ruining your relationship everytime you do that
Why don't atheists understand that it's my body and my choice?
Please don't hurt the baby. That baby isn't just a bunch of cells ITS A HUMAN BEING. If you're so lazy that you don't even want to go through baby work, take it to a shelter. talk to someone and give it to someone in there! That baby is from your soul. How would you ever think of doing such a think? If you seriously think you can't handle it, at most leave it with a friend, a family member or someone else to take care of it you don't have to take its PRECIOUS LIFE!!!!
Parents won't let me use make-up, what should I do ?
Makeup is for movies and TV. In real-life it looks tacky because you can't control the lighting like the entertainment industry can. It's also not good for your skin. Your folks are being sensible.
What should I do about sweat bubbles on my sunburn?
Four days ago I got sunburned after several hours at the beach. It is my first time ever getting sunburned quite this much. I made sure to stay hydrated and smothered in aloe vera for the past few days and my sunburn has been healing, never showing any signs of friction blisters or any further damage, and is now pain free. However, today I went for a strenuous run and found tiny little bubbles all round my chest where I sweat the most. The bubbles look just like beads of sweat. What should I do to treat them? I've tried not to pop them, but i poked some to see what they were and they popped and disappeared. Again, they are little bubbles of sweat under my skin where I was sunburned. What should I do?
Should I be freaking out that my pupils are two different sizes?
I went to the emergency room last week and one of the nurses said that my pupils were two different sizes ...which they never had been before. I went there because I'd been having a lot of headaches and stuff (I also have severe anxiety). They did a CT scan and said that there was nothing emergent and that everything looked great with the scan and my blood work. I noticed again this morning that they were uneven, and it's just kind of freaking me out. I understand that doctors know what they're doing, but would a CT scan read something like an aneurysm and stuff? I need to go see my primary care doctor but I can't get in for a couple weeks. I've also had eye exams in the past and wear glasses, so I feel like if this didn't happen recently, my optometrist would have noticed. Does anyone know anything more about this?
Poll: What do you think of this movie? good? bad? eh?
a href="http://www.fandango.com/movies/1/movieoverview.aspx?mid=130603&wssac=58&wssaffid=11481_REGWebsite" rel="nofollow"http://www.fandango.com/movies/1/movieov…/a
How should Penny Pingleton be portrayed in Hairspray?
I have a callback for Penny Pingleton in my community theater's production of Hairspray. I know she is the slightly ditsy best friend of Tracy Turnblad. She's devoted to her friends and feels smothered by her religious mother and her ridiculous rules. But I really want to ace this callback so does anyone have any ideas of how I should evoke Penny?
Why is my vagina so Itchy ?
I am 17 years old & I am sexually active, my vagina really really itches. i don't have an infection. My primary doctor did a test and came out negative but my vagina is so itchy inside and it feels sore, and swollen. it also hurts when i am sexually active. it really burns and bothers me ! Help Please !!
What is a site I can view on my mobile phone that finds theaters near me and says what movies are playing?
I have a Kin One that is NOT a smartphone so I just need a mobile site I can search for the theater near me and possibly has movie descriptions? I was on one once and it was red but I have no idea what it was called. fandango isn't working for some reason. Thanks
Is this really my future?
Honestly I would go for the acting...try it out! Get out of your comfort zone, which is probably to not be alone and traveling. Who knows you might actually like it. If you have a gift go for it...the worst tht could happen is you hate it and you come home. But go out and live a little. Take a chance at acting. If it dsnt work out come back and try something different.
Why is it so bad for me to eat habanero 2 times a day everyday?
I can't eat without it! Even a scrambled egg I have to smother in habanero. Is it true it will eat my stomach lining away? I don't have any bad signs at all and have been eating extremely hot food since the age of about 5!. I want all medical long term reasons why I shouldn't eat it so much!
Crushing on my friends boyfriend!?
Now before you think I’m an awful friend, let me give some details on my situation. So there’s this guy, let’s call him ‘Leo’. Me and Leo were best friends in primary school and I secretly had a huge crush on him, but then he moved schools and we lost contact. A few years later we ended up at the same high school. We never really rekindled and I no longer had feelings for him. Now I have this friend, let’s call her ‘Milly’. We’re not that close, we just happen to hang out with the same group of friends. Milly and Leo started dating a few months ago, and at first I was happy for them, because even though me and Leo weren’t friends any more I knew he was a really sweet guy. But then Leo started to spend heaps of time with Milly and our ‘group’ and after getting to know him again, all those old feeling are coming back! I feel really bad because, even though Milly and me aren’t close, shes never been anything but nice to me. What should I do?
How do i know if a movie tickets are sold out on yahoo answers?
well i want to watch the extended edition of never say never on sunday n i always go on yahoo.com/movies to see the showtimes and i need to know if its sold out or not. It says tickets online not available n i dont no if its sold out or not. its not showing up for fandango and i am talking about amc showplace naperville 16 for the 3:45 shwo on sunday feb 27 but its not on fandango. HELP PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What rights do I have regarding shared custody with my common law partner?
I found out she was cheating on me for eights months while we were living together. And to top it off she was having a fling on facebook during the same time with someone else. She was bringing our child, 15 months at the time over to his place and he was coming over to my house at night while I worked. We still live together and I've been the primary care giver for over a year. Now I'm worried she will leave the province with her after we sell the house in July. What do I do? I plan on getting a lawyer soon, but need an idea what I can do. Thanks..
Can I legally tell the father of my 6 mth old son he cant attend a doctors appointment?
The father of my son wants to attend one of my sons doctors appointments. My son is 6 months old and up until this point his dad has not been too involved. We have joint custody but I am his primary guardian. His dad gets him for a total of about 12 hours a week. I pay for his medical insurance and have released that information to my sons father along with anything else he asks for, but do not want him attending this appointment with me do to the fact that we cannot be civil with one another. The appointment is on my time with my son. I told him that he is more then welcome to call his doctor and ask any questions he may have or to set up his own appointment. Legally can I keep him from attending?
Harry Potter ticket buying drama!?
On Fandango there is a midnight premiere for Harry Potter and the tickets say 12:02 but it's PM not AM (This is on Thursday July, 14 - and all the other show times are 12:01 am, 12:02 am, etc.) so how is that possible? Should I buy those tickets?
I think I'm depressed, but really...am I?
We're sorry to hear about your problems. Some symptoms of depression are consistently feeling sad, feelings of hopelessness, feelings of guilt, lost of interests, loss of energy, difficulty making decisions, too much or too little sleep, changes in appetite, inability to concentrate and other things. We hope we have helped. Best wishes!
Question for all teens: Is your mother having a difficult time handling the fact that you're growing up?
I'm currently 17. My mother wasn't ever really smothering, but maybe had trouble accepting me as an adult. It's resolved and all is fine now, but I can imagine how hard it is for a mother to adjust. I guess the important thing is that you maintain the healthy relationship you have, and you will see it change into more of a friendship. And more importantly, if you think the relationship is difficult for you, let her know how you feel. :)
When listening to flamenco recordings, how can I tell the difference between a fandangos and a soleares?
The other forms are pretty straightforward to me (tangos, bulerias, rumbas, alegrias, malaguenas, etc). These two are difficult to tell apart for me. Any thoughts on how to aurally tell the difference? I'm listening to Camaron and Paco de Lucia/Tomatito for the most part.
Can underaged people get into a rated r movie if they have a printed fandango sheet?
No for two reasons, fandango tickets require the credit card used to purchase the tickets to be presented at the time of entry. So basically, if you don't have the credit card used to buy the tickets, you can't use the tickets. Most credit cards don't allow minors to possess them (of course there are exceptions). The other reason no, is because they WILL still ask for ID if you look to young. BUT... If you don't look young, this may be your best shot.
Age to work at a Movie Theatre?
Can you work at one at the age of 16?I plan to work at a Regal cinema one(Also called,United Artist,and ran by Fandango)Thanks.
Are the human males of the species usually so possessive that they are sometimes smothering....?
Not all of them. Just the obsessive neurotic ones and the ones who will eventually beat and/or kill "their woman."
My 11 year old son lost his wallet what do i do?
well it just has $45 in it. and a $50 gift card to fandango and game stop? And it is in our house! we never leave our house when snow storms happen. And my other 7 year old son has done the same. he has only $50 in it! Please help!
Boyfriend and I live together at my parents house...?
He moved in with me a month into our relationship. Everything was great up until now. It's been 8 months. I am feeling smothered and disrespected a lot of the time. I love him very much but I feel like I can't catch a break. He doesn't pick up after himself. He can be controlling at times. He works full time but so does everyone else in the world. The one thing that I can not take now is that he addicted to pills and pot. I don't know what to do. I love him but I don't want to live with him anymore. I've attempted to get him out a few times but he does not take me serious. Any suggestions how to change the relationship to make it work living together or how to get him to take me serious about moving out of my parents house?
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Frustration! at a glance!?
if she hates you then what the F*** is she doing with you, leave her if you can't then you are a despo
How early should i line up for Harry Potter at midnight?
I'm going to see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2 at midnight next month and i just got my tickets off fandango, what time should i line up at the theater? Also, when people line up is it just to get their tickets or is it so you can get seats even if you have a ticket?
Hi i have this problem with my internet connection often...?
The internet will randomly shut down and come back on the next day either in the late morning or evening...When i diagnose the problem it says: Cannot communicate with the primary DNS server(66.143.200.31) im not using a modem or router i have what ever the company gave me it's a local satellite internet company.. This problem occurs at least twice a week so i barely have internet. When i do call the company they say everything is checking out fine on there end so it's probably a small setting that's messing up any help plzzzz
How can i show my wife our marriage is worth staying in and how sorry i am for my lack of respect?
I have read so many stories of sadness all night long, trying to get help or a direction i must go to make myself stop my behavior. there is no way to say it any other way.... i have dishonored my wife by lying to her. i am not a cheater but i am no better. i broke her trust and for her trust and honesty is number one. i have lied to cover up mistakes i have made in fear i would make her angry. i have lied to her to make myself be this super hero when i am just a regular non exciting guy. i have allowed her to believe i was honest and at 38 and therapy have seen how damaging my lies have been my whole life. i have lived in a fantasy world and not in reality. my lies have been varied from saying i was not smoking cigarettes anymore to i have paid a bill. i have lived in fear and even thought i love this woman with everything i am, i still roll out with lies. i have a fear so great that she was going to leave me that it finally happened. i do not want to be the scared child anymore and learn self worth for myself. i was so smothering and allowed myself to be dishonest with her. i do not think i can ever forgive myself. i have been scared of the world for far to long. i have no friends, and with a troubled family unit do not have anyone really. i have 2 daughters from a previous marriage that love her to so very much and today somehow, someway i have to tell them that their dad lied and there mama is not coming home. i am struggling so desperately to just breathe. i have battled major depression,anxiety, and panic attacks which caused a lot of strain on our marriage. she would tell me that she could not get why i was so depressed and could not snap out of it. with medication and therapy i have been making some progress but i am finding out that i have a lot of work to go. with her anger issues and trust problems i have broken her. i am so afraid of my future and how my 2 girls and i are going to get through this. we are broke beyond broke and money problems have also put a huge weight on us. our only car is on the verge of being repoed and currently is with her and her older daughter where ever they left too. i have nothing and have started being honest with myself, but its so difficult to see that its just to late and she is gone. i didnt honor her and i didnt to be what i was to her. with everything in me i wish she could trust me again and see that now i am being honest. everything i say to her she does not believe and i do not blame her. she has given me several chances and i cant believe i wrecked it. i am such a piece of **** and thought i could manage but i am even more falling apart. i am in so much pain, it hurts to bad, i just want it to stop. i dont deserve it but if there is a god, please help me. please help get my family back together. i cannot eat and have not slept. i feel so sick to my stomach and am having the worst panic attacks. i have a few hours before my kids come home and i am trying to be strong but it is not working. overwhelmed with grief is an understatement.
Fandango tickets and groupon?
So, I'm looking for discount tickets to the movies this weekend. I joined the theatre with my email address. Then I get a groupon discount ticket for $4 FOUR DOLLARS for a movie ticket. I need the tickets for Saturday tho' and it says expires today. Is that because I joined today? If I joined on Saturday would I get the same deal? I've never used Groupon so I don't know.
What cities is the movie "The Ghost Writer" playing in?
I looked in Fandango and it's not showing in Reno and I don't know where to look to find it. I really want to see this movie so if anybody knows where I can find a list of cities or just know of a city (in the west coast) where it's playing please tell me!!
What are your thoughts on my CV/Resume and Cover letter?
A CV and a resume are not the same thing. This is not a CV. A CV is a more detailed synopsis of your background and skills and includes your publications, presentations, grants, fellowships, professional associations, teaching and research experience, licenses, and other information relevant to the position you're applying for.
How do I turn a corner with a manual transmission?
You should never hold the clutch in even if your in the manual position while your in motion it's not good on the tranny. as your coming into a corner depending on your speed which in most cases isn't gonna be ridiculously fast your should be able to put it into 2nd gear. Put the car into second right as your about to turn the corner and as soon as you put it in gear let your clutch out and accelerate through the corner you will get the best performance out of it this way.
Can you change the movie time to a later movie listing time if you already bought your ticket?
Okay, so my friends and i bought a movie ticket on fandango.com for a movie at 7:00. Can i change the time i want to go watch the movie to an earlier time but with the same movie? Like, when i get there to the movies, can i ask to exchange the ticket to another time? Will they let me get an exchange?
Job too good to quit & too good to stay! to quit a very stressful job for health, marriage, kids, etc.?
job 18 years, doing the job of at least 2 people, not a hard job--just a very stressful job! I start getting mentally & physically sick on Sunday just dreading Monday mornings! I cant seem to even enjoy the weekends knowing how short they are! My house stays a wreck, I have stopped cooking, I am tired or screaming all the time, etc. I make good money & in fact, I am the primary bread winner. I am also on 2 antidepressants and 2 BP meds! We are not a materialistic family. Our biggest expense is private school for our twin boys (10 years old). I do think that with very statigic planning that we my be able to continue with private school. I dont expect staying at home to be a 'walk in the park'. In fact, I expect it to be harder but way more rewarding and hopefully more enjoyable. I dont want to exchange one set of worries for another though. Anyone with similiar experiences? any words of wisdom? Thanks for any input! :)
Should I call someone if my ex threatened to commit suicide after our break up?
I broke up with my ex of 6 months a week ago. He's sent me multiple texts saying he was going to kill himself. I don't know if he just saying it for attention because he's very manipulative or if he's being real. He's very unstable and I've always told him he needs to talk to someone about his issues from the past with his family and relationships but he hasn't. I know he has abandonment issues and feels like no one loves him. It was like he ate, slept and breathe me. He smothered me. He was one of those what are you doing after work? What are you doing after that? What time will you be home? Text me as soon as you get home. I wanted to scream half the time and I actually did most of the time. I would try and talk to him and tell him all that wasn't necessary but he never really got it. He'd text me and if I didn't immediately text him back, he was calling me on the phone, not even giving me a chance to reply to the text. This happened constantly. He was clingy, needy, emotional, sensitive, jealous and insecure. He was always worried about losing me to another guy because I was so pretty and he felt lucky to have me. No matter how much I tried to reassure him and tell him he didn't have anything to worry about, he still worried. All these things were a big turn off for me but felt so bad and guilty I wouldn't break it off but this past Holiday weekend he got out of control and I had enough and told him it was over. He sent me countless text messages going through different emotions, he hated me, he loved me. Just tell me to move on. I want to see you face to face to talk. I found someone else who's going to make me happy to begging me to call him and talk. After I got all of those texts, I blocked him from texting and calling me. I have no idea how he's doing. I do care but can't open that can of worms again, he'll think we're getting back together or something. Should I call some mental health facility? He's very unstable and his family could care less.
She hasnt texted me back in six hours should i text her?
I needed to ask her something earlier but she stopped texting me so should i text her and ask? i dont want to be too clingy because i was smothering her before. Do you think it would be ok to text her?
My baby likes sleeping on her belly?
I have 5 children and they always slept on their belly's. As far as SID's goes, your daughter's way past the age of concern. Put her in the position that she's comfortable with. Always ensure that there are no heavy blankets, toys, etc. in the crib with h
My ex tried to kill me?
if you have proof that he tried to kill you, then you can get total custody of your daughter and move away. Change your number ,change your name if you have to and keep your daughter and yourself safe.
Shakespeare Macbeth quick question?
Basically, "My thoughts are so consumed by this murder, that I haven't even commited yet, that I can't do or think of anything else."
Blackberry applications free with data plan?
I have a 2 gig internet data plan on my blackberry torch, I was wondering if all these Apps on my phone are free! Wen I click on them it says something about RIM and at the bottom "accept" or not. Will I b charged for using them? For example weather channel, fandango, espn.
I puked in my shower and now it will not drain. HELP!?
this is way too much information to process. It sounds like a sit-com. As long as your situation is resolved let me just add - THE TOILET NEXT TIME!
Not attaching to my adopted baby?
Just give those kids sometime. Of course, they're still adjusting to the new environment, new people taking care of them. They're still little, so as their minds. Just make them feel loved then eventually you'll earn their trust. :)
What movie to see in theaters..?
well i'm 16 and kind of like scary movies but i kind of don't because i get scared easily. I saw insidious this weekend and it was REALLY good. it makes you jump but at least for me it didn't scare me too much afterwards. I really liked it
Can ipad 2 be use to make video calls with other apps like skype, yahoo, or fandango?
Yes it can, since it has the front and back camera you can skype. I'm not so sure about yahoo or fandango because it depends if the app supports video calling. You can also facetime with other ipod touch 4G, iphone4, & iPad 2!
Need Help with Movie Information!?
If I wanted to see a rated R movie, but my parents could'nt be there to buy the ticket. Then could I order the ticket off Fandango and be let into the R rated movie? I am 15 by the way and I ABSOLUTELY HAVE TOO SEE BLACK SWAN.
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Regal Premiere Tickets for a midnight screening?
I have premiere regal tickets that says i cant see any movie?? can i see it for a midnight screening in imax?? i want to see haryr potter in imax. will this work? and how would i enter it in fandango??
Predate nerves. Help!?
I'm 17 years old and going out on my first date ever with a guy who really likes me. I'm not sure if I like him though, but I figure that it's just a date and if I don't like him when it's over, I can tell him that. When he asked me out I was pretty happy because finally a guy liked me, but now I'm terrified and I feel sick whenever anyone talks about him. I don't want to tell my friends about him because I'm afraid of what they would think and I just feel smothered by how much he likes me. I really don't want to go on the date, but I feel like I'd regret it if I don't go. Are these feelings normal or what? Help!
Ive got this fandango girft card...?
ive got this Fandango gift card and im just curious, can you use it in person? or is it just one of those things that you use online?
What is this song about? Whiter Shade of Pale?
The song ilyrics are metaphorically about a male/female relationship which after some negotiation ends in a sexual act. It's about a drunken seduction, which is described through references to sex as a form of travel, usually nautical, using mythical and literary journeys.
I need help with syncing a movie from my itunes to my itouch.?
Okay I have an ipod touch first generation, yeah I know so old. Well I recently bought paranormal activity 2 tickets on fandango and they gave me a free paranormal activity 1 movie download from itunes my mom forwarded me the email I downloaded it onto my itunes but, now it says it's not authorized on my computer so it wont go on my ipod touch. Help?? I've never put a movie on my ipod before.
Part2 of my last question...How do i become care free and get my boyfriend to be how he use to be?
i just want to have more confidence!i dress nice,do my hair everyday,put on make up,smile for no reason,you know the works but for some reason i am still insecure about my boyfriend that is why i constantly call and text him.sometimes i just need to talk to someone because i get lonely and depressed but hes always out.Bottom line it is not his job to always be here for me 24/7 i have to be here for myself.I want to have fun again and be care free but the only way i was doing that before was drinking.I had a drinking problem and i am only 18(i am ashamed) i dont want to be like this anymore,i want to stop smothering him and making him the center of my life,i want to love myself again,and be fun like i use to without being intoxicated.
Whats an amazing halloween costume idea?
want to be somethin different somethin and somthing funny but i plan to make this costume... i want to be something like a squid or a fandango bags...something different. and i will be wearing this to school events so it cant be in appropriate but something amazing and epic. do not say anything like justin beiber or lady gaga something amazing! and clever that no one else has though of there will be a billion justin beibers
What school should I go to, WMU or MTU.?
Right now I'm making a last minute decision on which college I should go to. I am currently undecided with my major although I have looked into Anthropology, psychology, and a business major of some kind. Anthropology is my primary interest. Based on a purely educational standpoint which school is the smartest choice?
Is being a primary school teacher hard work, and if so how?
i'd take a pretty good guess that working with lots of whining kids that miss their parents is pretty hard.
Black Ops ps3. How to create a custom match with custom classes?
I'm trying to creat a custom match in Black Ops on ps3. I am able to modify the value of everything in the custom classes execpt the primary and secondary weapons. I go to Private Match -Edit Game Options- class editor. i switch to "costum classes". from here i go to edit class loadout. there are some games that people have created without primary weapons, limited ammo, more ammo or with multiple lethal grenades. Some even have unlimeted RPG ammo.How do I ajust the value of those items? I know how to change the perks and killstreaks.
I cant break up with my boyfriend..... PLEASE HELP?
Well if you are going away to college you can just tell him you dont want it to be a shock when you do leave. You just have to be blunt with him. He may be heart broken but better that then to string him along.
Why did God make me so ugly?
I hate myself. I've been bullied since primary school I'm sick of it. I'm always depressed because I get bullied and to think that God can make me so ugly and let me suffer? It sounds so cruel! It's sound dreadful that he can make some people so GORGEOUS and then make people like me SO UGLY and then let them get bullied is so mean! I pray, and pray, and pray, and pray that in the morning, I'll wake up and be a beautiful girl, but God doesn't listen, because he doesn't care, he doesn't care that I'm suffering. I understand that '' Everyone is beautiful in Gods eyes'' but we're in this world right now and we only get one life, so why doesn't let God me enjoy it? I've never had a boyfriend and my parents say I'm not allowed to wear make-up, which makes everything worse!!! I wear glasses and I need braces! Please no nasty comments because It will make me cry even more :(
What will he do for my panic attacks?
each day, i have multiple spells of panic attacks. i get tunnel vision and i feel like someones poking me in the chest, i cant sleep, and i get afraid of the dark. i cant even go into my own kitchen in the middle of the night because i fear that someone is there ready to attack me. i recently was in the hospital for bulemia where they put me on 1mg of xanex every 4-6 hours. they didnt give me a perscription though and it really helped with my anxiety. what will my doctor do for me im on multiple medications for depression like lamictal and geodon. will my primary doctor perscribe me xanex?
What if my kids aren't living with my ex even though she has primary custody?
My ex has primary custody, I get my 1st, 3rd, and 5th weekends. From what my kids tell me, age 6 and 9, their mother isn't living with them any more. Since our divorce 4 years ago, my ex, her sister, her sister's child, my children, and my ex's parents live in one house. But, like I said, the kids say their mother is never around anymore. I've long suspected that she didn't want the kids, but was only interested in child support and the earned income credit, and even then, my ex still uses food stamps for the kids food, and my kids wear hand me downs from their cousins, and my ex spends all the child support money on her self. Well, if she's not living in that house any more, but my children are still living there, is there anything that I can do to try to get custody of my children? I live in Texas by the way, not exactly a dad friendly state. I would think I have a lot more right to my children living with me than my ex's parents.
Separation anxiety from my boyfriend and family?
I use to have that type of Anxiety about worrying about my Parents - I use to cry myself to sleep worrying most nights and it was horrible and I feel so sorry for you :( but my way to cope was to distract myself by watching tv and watching other peoples lives and stories thats probably not a good answer but thats what just helped me xxx I hope everything gets better :):) xxx
Ladies, have you ever acted this way and then given a guy another chance later on down the road?
You should try talking to someone else this girl isnt coming back, and doesnt care she isnt worth your time, you desurve the best and this girl isnt wanting to give that to you. get a girl who will be the best to you... because thts what you need and thts what you should havee hunn(:
When do X-Men: First Class tickets go on sale on Fandango?
When does Fandango.com usually start selling tickets for upcoming movies? A week before release? A few days? Thanks
What's the best way to put dual operating systems on a single drive?
Some versions of Windows 7 have a "Virtual XP" option that can be downloaded from the Microsoft website
Scaramouche, Scaramouche, will you do the Fandango?
No cause thunder bolts and lightning are very,very frightining so I'm going to hide under the covers.
What's the best of the 3D's?
What is the best way to see a movie in 3D? When I go onto fandango, it tells me that there are a few ways: IMAX 3D, XD, and Real D 3D. What is the difference between these/which is the best?
Guy wants to hang out 24/7?
There's this guy, I met him in Mid May. He is not currently working and living with his parents. He is extremely interested in being physical with me, however, I have shared my beliefs in chastity. We are both in our forties, so it's somewhat awkward. We have been out on 2 dates, we took 1 day trip together, and I have had him over and cooked dinner/watch movies All this guy does is try to make out with me. He's always french kissing me, rubbing me, placing my hand on his manhood, When we talk he doesn't seem to get the gist of the conversation and constantly reverts back to conversations that are sexual in nature. He now invites himself over on a daily basis...."do you want company" "will I see you later" do you want me to stop by? This guy is smothering me completely after a few dates and a few short weeks together. I have made inclination that he was high maintenance, or that i'm not a joined at the hip kind of girl. He always eludes to him spending the night......Hello Dude! What about my personal vow of chastity? Why are you trying to burrow under the fence? If you can't respect my rules, find another girl/! Tell me what you all think??
Xbox help? pleaaaaaaaaase?
i have the family pack and i am the primary member. i want to change someone else's gamertag but it says i can only add points if i'm on my account, but if i add points they'll only go to my account, and i need them on someone else's. how do i add points under my brother's account so i can change his gamertag?
I SIMPLY need advice for this one. Please, don't judge.?
Okay, this will probably be lengthy, but here it is... So...I'm 23...he's 56. Yes, I know it's an age gap, but it's my preference. I'm a person who believes in honesty, respect and being that "good girl." I've been talking to this man for well over a year now, but the bad part about it is, he won't hang out with me. He's an Alpha male, so, I guess that says alot. I've never been close to him. I've told him that I want a marriage, kids...the American dream. He's been married twice, before. Claims he got married for the wrong reasons. I send him texts like "good morning, hope you have a good day." I get no reply. I send him pics all the time. I'll send him a kissy face in the middle of the day, I just do a lot of girly things. The thing about it is, I can't love someone over a telephone. Yes, I care for him a lot, but I don't know if it's quite the same for him. He makes sure to call me when he gets off work. The thing is, I usually initiate contact first. Or, if I don't, he'll call. He always tells me "say what you mean and mean what you say." I DO! It's like, he doesn't care. I want to see him and the last time I asked to see him, he hesitated and was like "yeah, maybe we should discuss seeing each other" That was it. I NEVER ask to see him. The last time I asked, it was maybe half a year ago. The reason why I'm sticking to this man is because I know he's a good man, he doesn't have another woman..I know that for certain. Believe me, his position tells all. He even tells me about the women that want him. I know he tells me just for a reaction, and he gets just that. I always tell him how I want to be with him, but he never tells me that. The crazy thing is, he said he'd love to meet my dad and so forth, but you won't even see me...or you cringe at the fact that I bring it up. Claims you're a real man and you don't have time for games and all this. I like him because of the way he treats his daughters...He treats his daughters like my dad treats me. I wouldn't want anything less. I just don't see what the hold up is. It's annoying and I almost want to be done with it. I don't want/need to give an ultimatum, but I don't know. I know that he cares, but I'm a type of person who needs a man...I want that American Dream, age isn't a factor. I feel like I'm waiting around to be let down. I know he's attracted to me, I know that he likes me. I just don't understand the hold up...and I just want to be through with this altogether. He's a bit...cocky...and I like that...so, he doesn't believe in failure. When I tell you the man is an Alpha man, he's an ALPHA MAN! I feel like I smother him. I NEVER call him, just text....and it's not even that much. It's like he pencils me into his schedule. After work, that's when he'll call, he texts back when he wants to text back...almost a control thing...I know he's busy with the line of work that he has...but...I don't feel as if anyone would treat me better. He treats his daughters great, as I said, just like my dad..I'm a bit spoiled, not a spoiled brat...just needy...for love in a way...But...what do you think I should do? Ignore him? Stop sending texts/pics...I just don't know. I really like him, but I'd like to see him and make something more..The closest I've gotten to him is about 30 feet away..in a room..lol..I won't say what he does...but...it's like he's afraid to try anything with me..I don't get it. Maybe, his kids play a role..."Daddy, she's 3 years older than me and so forrth? Scared? Nervous? But, I can't keep waiting. So, what should I do?
Should I break up with him?
I met this guy through Craigslist (I know, I know) and we are now dating and have been for a couple of weeks. He treats me really well but he already says that he loves me. We almost broke up after a week because it was too much for me and I was ready to give up and he called and said he loved me and told me he was a good guy and everything. And in the moment I told him I loved him too but now I just say it because he says it first. He's not the guy I pictured dating: he is clingy, emotional, has a criminal record (lying exgirlfriend and I believe him), smokes, and is non Christian which is important to me. Maybe it seems obvious that I should break up with him, but is it? This is my first relationship (I am 23) and he says I'm just not used to being loved by someone. I feel smothered because he wants to call me everyday and see me every chance he gets but it's on summer and I just want to be with friends (we live closer together when I am at university). I dunno what to do: keep him around or just give up?
Boy crazy bff what to do?
I'd advise you back off and let her encounter the harshness of reality. You're her friends, not her mommy. Keep your relationship good, and when she's hit the bottom with realizing obsessing with guys isn't all that great, she'll still have her friends when she turns around.
Ladies, is there any way I could get her to like me again?
Unfortunately, sometimes the chemistry isn't there even when it once was. There doesn't necessarily have to be a negative event, sometimes it just dissipates. My advise for you would be to try your best to move on because it doesn't sound like she is interested. You sound young and there will be many girls to come... you have SO much time :) One more thing, be very careful that you don't appear to be a creeper because once you hit creeper status, it's hard to lose that reputation. If she's asking you to leave her alone, it's best to do so.
Can i rent out my primary residence while im in Iraq but still claim it as my primary residence for taxes?
Im going to be spending a year in Iraq, can I rent my house, which is my primary residence, while I gone and still claim it as my as my primary residence. the reason I'm concerned is because of the home buyers credit i got. its not like iraq is going to be my residence while im there.
Monday, July 18, 2011
Getting into a Rated R Movie with permission?
Okay so, I used fandango to print out a ticket for Saw 3D(Me) and Social Network(Mom). Since I am Fifteen, and wasn't allowed to go see it, I was turned down. Why does a parent or guardian need to see it with you, even though they are right their with you giving you permission to see it?
Need decorators advice?
Yes, the mustard yellow needs to go. The red isn't bad, but two much of one colour might be overkill. Try a lighter shade for the top.
How can my printer print a private email without my knowledge?
I turned on my printer to print Fandango tickets and - much to my surprise - it printed a private email of mine first. I have reason to think someone has been hacking and remotely printing my email. Is this possible?
What to do to get my girl back?
We've been together for 5 yrs and have 2 little girls. 1st love for the both of us and 1st actual break up ever. All she wanted was space and i kept smothering her about us getting back together. It got to a point that she told me to move on. now everyone tells me to don't call or text her for awhile and she'll come around. Is that true? We lived together for 4 in a half yrs. I still have cloths and etc at the house. Usually if she really done with me, wouldn't she brings me all my stuff and switch my name out the address and etc? And I haven't seen my kids in 3 weeks. I ask can she bring em to me and she keeps denying it. She says, "Can you wait til i get home to see em" What does all of this means? Is she really done with me or what? I really love her and still want to be with her. I haven't call her in 2 days. Does she miss me any??? Really need help. Trying to safe my family I'm 23 and she's 21. I'm a aries and shes a virgo.
Debit card used to buy movie tickets?
I bought two harry potter movie tickets about three weeks ago online with fandango. My bank called me last week and said someone was using my debit card? So they shut it off, shredded it, and gave me a new card with a new number. I was printing my tickets and the ticket said that I had to bring my debit card in order to get the movie tickets. I don't have it anymore!!! Is this a major problem?
Fandango Credit card help! PLEASE!?
Okays. So I bought a ticket at fandango and I entered the right credit card number but the wrong cvv code! (don't ask how it happened. it's complicated) What's going to happen? please help me!
What are some easy/modern songs i can learn on piano?
i want to learn some more songs on piano, currently im learning smother me by the used. sooo help me out! songs from the last century please! :).
Is there something wrong with me?
This is sad, you prefer being alone? end things before they even begin? you gotta enjoy life a little more..
Halloween costumes no on else has?
i want to be somethin different somethin and somthing funny but i plan to make this costume... i want to be something like a squid or a fandango bagsom...something different.
Do You Know Any Songs?
Listen to the smiths, the song asleep in particular, as their other songs can be sarcastic and humorous in their darkness, Asleep is just gorgeous and sad. Also there is a light that never goes out.
My video wont synch onto my ipod touch?
I got a free download of a movie from fandango. It downloaded fine but now when I synch my ipod it won't go on it. I look under videos and it says I have none. Please someone tell me what I'm doing wrong. Everything else is on my ipod when I synch but my movie. Any ideas would be much appreciated!
Movies playing this friday in the southern california area?
i looked for movies playing this friday in the sounthern california area, and all that comes up is the movie salt. i tried both fandango.com and imdb.com. i must get movie times, does anyone know a site i can go to?
I need help finding songs?
hai hessi ,,, i think its very simple to find ,, u juz go to google search and typw the correct name of tht album or song and type free download ,,, so it will show the link so u can follow tht and u can get tht song thnk u
I'm looking for a tennis racket which one should i get?
im starting to play tennis but i never played it, and i want to by a racket but i dont know how each racket works i was looking into this onea href="http://www.target.com/Wilson-Federer-110-Tennis-Racquet/dp/B0038JRCJC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&searchView=grid5&keywords=tennis&fromGsearch=true&sr=1-1&qid=1309135117&rh=&searchRank=target104545&id=Wilson%20Federer%20110%20Tennis%20Racquet&node=1038576|1287991011&searchSize=30&searchPage=1&searchNodeID=1038576|1287991011&searchBinNameList=subjectbin%2Cprice%2Ctarget_com_primary_color-bin%2Ctarget_com_size-bin%2Ctarget_com_brand-bin&frombrowse=0" rel="nofollow"http://www.target.com/Wilson-Federer-110…/a is it a good one
What does this song's lyrics mean?
a href="http://www.songmeanings.net/songs/view/3530822107858502481/" rel="nofollow"http://www.songmeanings.net/songs/view/3…/a
Can you get a security clearance with a car repo on your credit?
I am looking to join the USAF and be a crypto linguist which requires a security clearance. Unfortunately I went thru a terrible divorce (no kids) but it did end in a respossession of a car that was in which my name was primary on the loan. How should I approach this?
I need an honest, unbiased answer about current political terminology.?
Honestly no individual would define any of them with a difinitive answer. We are a nation of individuals with different ideas on things.
Should I get in contact with him?
So I started seeing this guy. He was really nice, we got along great. We went on a four or five dates in a span of a week. He was always the one to initiate hanging out and I never contacted him first. One day he came to a little get together of a group of friends of mine. We had a conversation there about a new job I was getting and he said that he hopes our schedules work out so we still have time to hang out all the time. The next day we had plans to go to an even his dad was throwing. He called me when he was on his way and uninvited me. He said he didn't think it was a good idea. I figured he just thought things were moving too fast for me to meet his family, which I understood. But he never said it out right so i later asked him if i did anything wrong. He told me no, he just needed time to figure things out and didn't want to lead me on. I asked him if that meant he didn't want to hang out anymore. He said he likes hanging out with me, but "didn't know". I was really confused and I said that to him and he explained to me that before we started talking he just broke up with someone he really cared about. I respect that so I dropped it. I didn't get in contact with him for a few days. I quickly texted him telling him about something that we had previously had a conversation about. The text said "i just wanted to tell you..." and i really didn't want a full conversation out of it, because i wanted to respect his wishes. He replied to what i said, and continued the conversation, asked about my day, about a hockey game, and a bunch of other things. The following day he texted me when he was bored in class, in that conversation he mentioned maybe meeting up that weekend. I haven't talked to him for almost a week. I was wondering if it would be bad to text him, and maybe see if he would possibly want to hang out. He is a really nice guy, and i enjoyed spending time with him. Even if he doesn't want a girlfriend right now, I would still like to be his friend. I just don't want to smother him, but I also am a little bit selfish and want to see him again. Since I understand that he is working things out for himself, I don't really think that is leading me on since he was open and honest about it. But I wasnt sure if that's guy code for I dont want to see you anymore. But he did say we should met up. haha confusing.
Did i smother my kitten....?
ok i found this baby kitten under my house about a month ago.he was only 2 weeks when i found him. i fostered him and everything and his health was perfect..i think..well this is going to be hard for me to say cause it brakes my heart but this morning when i got up he was laying in my bed beside me and he was dead he wasnt breathing....well i went into complete shock..and im just tring to honestly figure out if i smothered him throughout the night..i mean i have been having a time with him the past week climbing up into the bed snuggling under my arm or pillow and i just dnt knw if thats what happened or not...he turned 6 weeks old just a few days ago and i thought his health was ok....im just tring to maybe put my mind at ease really...i just thought for certain that he would have meowed or scratched me or something to wakre me up because im not a hard sleeper i wake up easily....just looking for aome answers really something to make me feel a lil better i guess
How do i pick up my tickets once i have purchesed them on fandango?
i bought tickets for eclipse at midnight for the theater in havelock nc and i accidently deleted the info email and i cant log in to my account! gelp-
Had a great weekend really clicked with this girl. Need help knowing what to do? 10 PTS best answer plz!!!?
I had a great weekend went out to a bar sat night and met up with a girl who I hit it off with a girl I met about 3 weeks earlier we dancer all night and I ended up going back home with her. She is hot but I'm 24 she's 32 I don't really care about age she was a lot if fun and I don't even notice the age difference. She's a busy lady and ive given her space shes s teacher a single mom and very active. We have been texting off and on yesterday I texted a couple times and when she got her kids to bed we texted for a couple hrs. How do I not smother her with texts and get in the way with her life? I don't want her to think I'm blowing her off I am a younger guy. Should I just wait for her to text or leave her for a couple days. She did tell me to come visit her on a weekend when she's not with the kids all good signs just don't want to mess it up.
Did the media influence your decision, to vote for Obama in 2008?
Nothing influenced me I seen right through that pitiful lying stack of siht the first time I ever laid eyes on his sorry ash.
Have you ever had a mcgangbang before?
if u dont know what it is go to mcdonalds order a mcdouble and a chicken sandwhich slide the chicken inbetween the burgers and smother it in condiments
He's not ready for the boyfriend label?
I've been seeing someone for a year and a half. He and I click extremely well we spend practically every weekend together, share the same interests and even spend major holidays together. He has been independently on his own from a young age and is a bit stubborn when it comes to certain things. I'm a woman who enjoys my own life I don't smother him and we just enjoy each others company I am also a realist so I asked him one day if he's my boyfriend now you know throwing it out there casually to see what response I got. Was ready for whatever was said. He replied with close. I asked what that meant?and asked if he trying to leave his options open to see other people. He answered no, nothing like that I'm just funny about labels I've been through a lot. I told him if he doesn't know me by now I don't know what else to tell him I know I have everything it takes to be an awesome girlfriend and he admits it too says he thinks about it a lot and tries to show me through actions. Anyway I told him I don't want him committing by force so just know I'm not waiting around forever and not bringing it up again. Seriously what do you think is his deal?
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Is the movie Country Strong still in theaters?
It's not showing up on the fandango website, but the website has been weird lately so i'm not sure if it is or isn't still in theaters.
Recurring dream or nightmare?
Sometimes when I am dreaming - I feel like I am either trying to get up or wake up, and it feels like someone or something is pushing down on me. Almost like smothering me and when I finally do wake up, I wake up scared and looking around to see that nobody has actually come into my room and try to actually assault or smother me in my sleep, normally I don't pay too much attention to dreams. But this is a dream that has happen enough times for me to remember it.
How can I stop from becoming a Revenge of the Bridesmaid Girl?
So I have this friend. She is a very close friend, she is going to be a bridesmaid in my future wedding and I am currently her bridesmaid. Anyways, so last October me and her were out for a drink or two and dancing at a bar when a guy hit on her and got her number. So then like two weeks later this guy became her boyfriend. About two and a half months later he took on another title and the wedding planning started. Anyways, since they started dating I have not had one minute alone with casey other then one night and he texted her the whole time we were out about how he wished she was there and how he hadn't seen her in like two weeks or something. *rolls eyes* So everytime its the three of us (which is anytime I try to hang out with her) he starts a fight with her, or gets angry about this or that. So she has told me countless times that she just wants to go away us girls. I want to give her that but he is smothering her so bad. He gets mad at her for the stupidest things. Oh I almost forgot, he is jealous of people who my friend once dated. He is very clingy which is going to work great with him being in the navy. And neither of them have every lived on their own. Neither one of them every had to have their own budget. And I just don't know what I should do. I hate seeing her sad, I hate seeing her feel uncomfortable, I hate watching her ask me to save her from her family and wedding planning and her boy too. I love her lots and I don't know if she feels trapped in the wedding because so much has been planned and money has been put in. So I would love to hear what you guys think of the situation.
What do you do at work experience in a primary school?
I am starting work experience in a primary school tomorrow and I'm quite nervous as I'm not really sure what to expect. What will it be like? What will I have to do? I would really really appreciate some tips :)
I bought tickets from fandango, does the OWNER of the credit card need to be there as well?
Yes, if there is any kind of problem, they will just call your mom. I bet they don't even ask for it. Enjoy!
Will Fandango give me the tickets if their website wouldn't let me print them out?
A few days ago I bought some tickets to the HP7 premiere, but Fandango's website glitched before it let me get to the page where I could print them, but it still charged my card for them. I tried again, and it let me print the other four tickets I bought with no problem. (a few days before I tried buying these I bought two for myself and my boyfriend so) Total I bought 6, but my card charged me for eight, and was only able to print out 6. Is it possible to have them give me the tickets, or will they just think I'm trying to get free tickets? I have my bank statement saying they charged me for 8, but only have 6 papers.
For how long is the Justin bieber movie playing this friday? Or Is it out of theaters already?
I want to go this friday but I looked online on fandango because I need to know the showtimes in order to make plans but they only have up to Thursday so does that mean they aren't playing it on friday?!?!?!
Are you one of those people who relationships just don't suit?
Have you decided through choice that you will be alone? What made you decide this? I personally feel that i'm just hopeless in a relationship, but when i'm single i do miss being with someone. I'm about to give up though as that's three long term ones i've been in and i just end up feeling smothered and without my freedom and independence. Thanks.
What is he trying to say???? Quote,,?
He's telling you he loves you a lot, and he thinks you don't realize it. He wants you to understand, but he is worried that you willl find him annoying. He sounds very sweeet.
Team Fortress 2???????????????
so, the free to play is tempting to download, but will i get the same quality as for the people who actually paid money before the free to play update? like will i get all the weapons or just Primary and just Primary? and if there a way i could BUY the game do you think i should and how?
Will my ex come back?
I wouldn't hold your breath waiting on him to come back. I dated a guy who claimed to be stressed out about school and that's why we weren't together. You have to think about it this way: imagine all of the things you two would go through together if the relationship lasted. He should want you to be there for the good and the bad. Unless you're the reason he's stressed, breaking up with you is not the answer. The same guy I dated was never in a good mood either and this was bothersome. He was most likely planning to break up and needed an excuse. That was it. What would he do if he lost his job or had pre-wedding jitters? Break up with you then, too? His stress is not an excuse for a break up if you meant that much to him. It doesn't seem like you are over him if you are thinking about a comeback. Let him go because he's moving forward quickly, with or without you. Don't kid yourself. You have a life to live.
Are there going to be midnight showings for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1?
I've looked through Fandango for midnight showings of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1 but there seems to only be midnight showing for NYC and LA. Is Warner Brothers going to let other theaters show them at midnight or what?
From this list what are good road games? Long car ride ahead of me?
Final Fantasy 7, considered one of the greatest rpgs of all time, as well has providing ages of playing time
I'm looking for a theatre/s that screen classic films in NYC; can anyone help?
I'm looking for theatres in NYC (preferably in Manhattan) that show old movies---for example, like The Castro Theatre, The Red Vic and The Roxie in San Francisco. Fandango doesn't seem to list any and the NY Times only lists two. I know there's gotta be more than just two independent theatres in NYC...
What does a partition do?
Yes. That partition will show us as if it is a second hard drive, It will probably by E:/ as D:/ is normally given to the CD or DVD drive in your computer.
My mental is seriously wrong?
it started at 2008 i began to think a lot of weird things,i started to worry a lot of things that i shouldn't worry about, at 2009 my mental is totally wrong,i start to think about things i don't want to do,if i'm walking along a river i feel there is another person inside my head demanding me to jump in to the river and die,then i feel the awful scene that i fell into the river then i feel faint.since 2009 till now every day is like this.and i find the reason of this,all because of my experience in school, here is china, have to admit chinese in school are really not kind,they always cause trouble to each other and lousy ,school is like a monkey cage,and all of my schools are very dirty,i'm a person who is afraid of dirty,so stay in dirty area for long time may be bad for my mental,but the worst thing is what i must do everyday when at school, i must study 18 hours a day,in china students must study very hard, other students in school may not do so ,but i did so,and in china study means fill sheet with questions on it ,everyday i must write as much text as a novel,that is real .all the sheet i write can fill a room,and worst of all,what i must study are all useless bulllshiit,it's not knowledge at all, it is the goddamn bullllshiit,for example a chinese in this era must speak the so called spoken language spoken by ancient chinese,and keep them in mind like keeping password in mind,but these are not password,these are articles ,that means i must copy a lot of articles in my mind goddman it!and my mental start to become ill right after i stopped studying,now i realize education in china is a tool to torture chinese, and everyone know chinese treat their own people like dirt,but i'm not ugly and very kind ,why would.......... and,i'm not the only one have these experience, i heard some chinese students have already lost their last sanity,they are doing the things that they don't want to do,they don't want to but they force themselves,a lot of them have suicide, and even primary school students suicide,and some of them must have an operation on their head ,doctors open their skull and remove some part of their brain,otherwise they won't stop doing silly things that they don't want to do,it's terrible, u don't want to do a silly thing,but u feel a person in your head demanding u to do so,and u have to resist before it drain your last sanity,anyway it's not easy to explain,at last , i only want some people out of china to know this situation to know there is hells on earth,that is my only wish now. and other stupid chinese yahoo users go the ***** away,before u leave any meaningless bulllshiit
Im broke and lost my self insanity?
Sounds to me like satan took advantage of you in your most vulnerable state.......So sad....however its time you look back behind you and see whos waiting for you one hand on his hip tapping his foot.....God. Dont you think hes saying to you "ok you tried it your way....you ready to do it the right way now....with me by your side? You keep running up ahead of me....your way wont work....Lets do this together now......Id say to you to grab a bible and if you never ever read it again read the book of John. You will be glad you did. A verse that always helps refocus me is when God said " Be still........and know I Am God.....sometimes i have to just take a deep breath in the midst of my imagination running wild trying to control everything in my life and realize that im not the one driving......He is. So take a deep breath, put one foot infront of the other, GET OUT OF MIAMI, drop your using "friends" and find a church, and surround yourself with posative people and the rest will fall into place...whenever your feeling down, tempted, angry, depressed ect ect tell satan to get lost! That he cant have you....Your Gods child and f-off......... Call on the name of God and he will give you direction, comfort, and peace! i pray tomorrow will be a brighter beautiful day! Im praying for ya! Love from Ohio Chin up!
Which is better (VANS) !!?
i actually like the pink better because everyone has shoes that r black and white and i think it's boring. the pink is like an awsm shade of pink and edgy is like my style i have skater shoes and colored skinny jeans and all that so yeah i LOVEEE the pink and black
What do you do with fandango points?
fandango has a part where you can play games and trivia and build up points, after you get points what are you suppose to do with them????
Has the word "fandango" ever been used by a straight man in serious conversation?
I've already made up my mind that "chinchy-boo" CANNOT be said in a serious manner by a straight man, but what are your thoughts on "fandango"? Yes, I know its a dance, but I'm talking about its other definition. And what about "fiddlesticks"?
Scaramouche, Scaramouche!! Will you do the Fandango?
thunderbolts and lightning, very very frightening me! galilao, galilao, gallilao figaro. magnificoooo, im just a poor boy nobody loves me....
STALKER??!! I need some help with how to handle this problem...?
I've known this boy since I was about 7. We went to primary together, and really didn't get along. Around month ago, he started to speak to me on Facebook. He told me how he secretly liked me when we were in primary. I have a boyfriend, and he knows that. But he keeps asking if he can come round to my house- One time he asked at half past midnight to come round! I'm starting to get a little freaked out. He's actually quite nice- so I don't want to tell him to go away. I've even disabled my facebook account for 2 weeks, and after that he still talked to me. He knows where I live, even though I've never told him in my life. It really started to worry me when my bestfriend tol me that he may be a stalker (I know it sounds silly). I'm getting really scared now because he is a few years older than me- and really thinks he has a chance with me even though I'm not single.. HELP!?
Why does my boyfriend want a break after 3 years off and on? how do i give him the space he needs?or should i?
My boyfriend and i have been together 3 years off and on, (more on than off). When we were together just a few months he wanted a break, i gave it to him and nothing really changed we talked and hung out just the same. Then we ended up breaking up. So this time he is saying suddenly out of the blue that he wants a break. I dont know where this came from and so it is difficult for me to give him the space he needs since i dont think i did anything wrong? what should i do, to give him the space he needs. I really dont want to break up. we basically live together and we have a puppy together. he told me i am smothering him and his friends have told him that he is whipped so that probably has a lot to do with it. His family also told him it is time to think about marriage (which i am not ready for) and now he seems to think that the only next step is marriage. Can this be the only reason for the freak out and the sudden need for a break? basically i just want to know what i need to do to give him space enough to make things get back to normal...
How can I let my mom know that I love her but need distance at times?
My mom is very sensitive and at times very emotional. I recently graduated high school and moved out. I still live in the area but i am living on my own and i am attending college. My mom is a professor at the college and i see her alllll the time...It seems like she wants to be with me all the time. She is the best mom in the world! I could not ask for a better mom!! But seeing her everyday makes me feel smothered...i get very aggravated and it puts me in a snappy bad mood..i do not want to be this way towards my mother because she does SO much for me! but i literally can not help myself..my mom is very needy and sensitive and when i start getting aggravated i can tell that it really hurts her feelings.... :( Why is she like this? and what can I do to control my temper and mood swings when she always wants to be with me?? I really hate myself when i hurt her feelings..what to do??
Command line for creating a primary partition 450GB?
trying to create a primary partition on an external 500 gb hard drive but I keep getting 1 gb partitions, whenever I stipulate the partition size I get an error message "the arguments specified for this command are not valid". I have formatted the disc so space isn't the issue. any help would be greatly appreciated.
What does this quote mean?
sadness is powerful but it doesn't last that long, and no matter how sad it gets you can always force your self through it into happier time
I have a statutory decloration of ownership stating that I own 50% of the home, my name is not on the mortage?
it is the primary residence of myself and our 5 year old son. The father of our son is the other co owner and has never resided in the residence. Does he need my permission to sell the home and what happens to our residence if he files bankruptcy will I loose our home. Will I loose the equity I have invested in the home?
Shortcut links broken?
For the second time in about three weeks, my primary search engine, YAHOO, and yahoo messanger seem to just stop working for a period of time. This does not affect my internet connection. I have done scans which say my links are broken to shortcuts. What does this mean and how can I fix them so that this does not happen?
What do you think causes sudden infant death syndrome (SIDS)?
I don't seriously know but neither does anyone else. A good friend of mines first daughter got that and died while their babysitter was in the house. I think that it could be from either bad genes or air pollution but I'm not Certan
I feel so left out all of the time, what should I do!?
I have a few friends but most of them have tons a friends, I'm trying not to be as shy as I used to be but its not working. Its the last year of primary school and everyone in my grade is friends with eachother- except for me! I try to be funny around them and add my own comments, but they just don't seem to like me. It really takes my self confidence away and its makes me feel alone and sad. Most of the time when my friends are having fun- I'm always the one left out of things!! Help please what should I do?
Saturday, July 16, 2011
When does daily texting become smothering?
I've dated a few girls and it's great we talk everyday she always wants to talk the next day then out of the blue they always seem to think I'm smothering them or I'm clingy? I don't text them repeatedly if they don't reply, I don't call them all the time, I don't ask for super detailed info on what they're doing and I don't text them way more then I was earlier. Just one day outta nowhere they act like (they don't actually say it) o my god leave me alone.
A Daughter's Question?
I'm 20. I've been fighting with my mom a lot - more than the usual arguments - mostly about my boyfriend. Here's the deal - I'm not supposed to date until I'm done with my career - that's about 28 so I won't get distracted. I've been doing fine in school nothings really changed. And she says rude things to me about how i'll get pregnant and ruin my life ( this one would make sense cuz it happens but she's taught me better than that! I know what to use etc etc) and stop whoring around. Also ,She's decided to pick a career for me Nurse or doctor - even though I might not enjoy it. I need advice in how to handle this. I don't know if I'm being immature for wanting to do the things I need to do. btw, I work, I pay my own credit card bill, and do my equal share of chores in the house. Also, I'm not allowed to sleep over anyones house ( I ask on occasion maybe 3 times per year and still a NO!) - I don't go out too late.I always come home at 10:30 pm unless I need to work late. So I need help to hand this situation with my mom. I love her but I feel a little bit smothered.
How do i tell my parents my boyfriend is someone they HATE?
Just because you're legally 18 doesn't mean you should destroy your relation ship with your parents. Explain to them that you both have matured and let them calmy know that your previous breakup was a misunderstanding. Tell then you don't want to go against thier wishes, but you are going to date him. If they oppose still, tell them you live them and let them know that you don't want a boy you really like to destroy 18 years old love, and walk away. But act mature, and they'll think about it, then see howhappy y'all are and it will all be better within 4 months.
Does anyone have experience with the FHA Short Payoff Refinance program?
I've read a little about this program which is a federally funded program aimed at helping people who are upside-down in the mortgage on their primary residence. I received a mailing about this program, and as it would happen am upside-down on my mortgage. I can't help but be intrigued by the possibilities if this were possible. Anyone have any experience with this or know how realistic it is. Seems to be one of those too-good-to-be-true things, but nothing surprises me these days with how our government spends our money (i.e. $4,500 cash for clunkers, are you kidding me?)
NEVER GO TO "FANDANGO DANCE CLUB IN stark and 122 portland oregon!!!!!!?
this place sucks!!!!!! its on stark and 122 portland. i asked if there was zamba songs, they said yes. i went in there and they was northern mexican cowboy music!!!!! guys in sombreroes and it looked like they were squishing bugs!!!! i asked for my money back and they woulddnt give it back. its such a rip off!!!!!!!! dont go.
Is this an unethical business practice we can sue for punitive damages?
If she is under the legal age to enter into a legal agreement in your state (18 in most states), then the purchase agreement (a contract-in-fact) is void. They must return your money and she must return the merchandise.
What is the song Bohemian Rhapsody actually about?
there are about 14838394082 accepted interpretations, but all of them have some sort of spin on death and regret for death, based on the opening lyrics and the meanings behind the names in the a cappella section in the middle of the song...basically, my idea of it is that the man in the story has killed someone(possibly himself, according to some interpretations) accidentally and now regrets this mistake in a letter to his mother, possibly real or possibly theoretical, and proceeds to meet the devil who attempts to buy his soul from him, which causes a great deal of tension and anger to build up within him, leading to the conclusion where he has apparently failed to defeat the devil, and he ultimately decides that nothing in life really matters anyway...i believe it's the greatest song ever made, totally captivating lyrically and extremely innovative musically
Should I dump him? please answer?
I really like this guy but he smothers me sometimes. He doesn't buy me alto (doesn't matter to me) but he wont stop hugging me and trying to kiss me and its to much. He is my first bf and he is moving to fast for me. And Im scared. plus everything in my life is changing and I don't want to have to worry about a boyfriend anymore. plus he also forgot my b-day when I told him the day before till I hinted at it by telling him I got my learners permit. How could I let him down easy? Should I wait till the last day of school?
How does fandango work?
once you put in your credit card information, and confirm it to finish your purchase what happens after that
What psychological problems would cause someone seemingly normal to become a stalker?
I would suggest that, as opposed to becoming mentally deranged over time, this man was in fact hiding it at the start and cracks inevitably began to show... until he finally let it all hang out and went full-psycho on your friend...
Could this ruin our relationship?
me and my best friend finally started going out a few weeks ago and we had a GREAT thing going, but i think in the long run i have smothered her a little bit and was a little too much all at once. she has relationship and commitment issues and hasn't been in one for a very long time until now. shes told me she loves me and she knows i love her but the last time i saw her our relationship started to get dimmer and she wanted a break from everything including me to think things out and she said her thinking is not going well, but i've kind of pushed her to see me so we can work things out (a weekish later) i'm not anymore but we never talk the same and i don't know... shes really complicated do you think i could have made her fall out of love?
S&D..How much do you like being single...?
on a scale of 1-10..id say its a 5 for me lol, I loved being single at first because my ex smothered me but now not so much.
ZOMBIES! I am putting together a Platoon (about a dozen people). Do you have what it takes to protect?
Me, you, chuck norris, sylvester stallone, terry crews, arnold swaza whatever, mr t, the russian from rocky 4, regis philbin, zach galifinakis, and stan lee.
Is Fandango a legit ticket place?
Like I bought 2 tickets from them and recently, i've been reading stuff online that some people claim it's legit and works. While others say it's a scam and they are horrible.So i'm wondering if the site is a good place to buy tickets.Have anyone here bought tickets by them?Thanks.
What should I do, stay or go!?
I have a GF in her 40s (we are same age) who has had bad relationships in her past. She was married to a abusive husband for 20 years then proceeded to get a fe lossers along the way that would have her take care of them. She isnt materialistic she doesnt care about money she just cares about being happy. I am a professional man that has his act together, i have been thru some very distructive relationships however I believe in love and that you can have a good relationship so I do take the risk. I have been with her for hmm about 4 months and everything seemed to be going good, I would stay with her because she stated she hated to be alone, I didnt really mind because it was alot of fun. I am a good man, I think maybe to giving sometimes. She started the early stages menapause and things have changed she stared to have a lower sex drive and became moodie (she has a very stressful job). She asked me not to stay as much because she felt smothered a bit and was getting aggitated with me for little things, I did so because i understand. During the weekend after making love we were holding and her ex BF who lives far away and has no means to take care of her kept texting her, now i know she was chatting him, she knows i dont like it however I elected the best thing to do is voice my thoughts to her and let her decide. She told me before that he was just a friend and that they were together for 5 years (broken up for 1 year because he moved and cheated on her). When I asked her why was he texting so much she said she didnt know, I asked her why she didnt just let him go and not talk to him, she stated taht she couldnt just let him go that she cared about him and his2 kids (these kids dont even live with him), I asked her what do you mean by caring for him is it the same as me? She said she didnt know taht is why she is learning that it is ok to be alone that she was trying to do it right with me and figure out what she wanted. She has been very honest she told me in teh past she would have guys move in back to back but she wanted to do right by me, she has told me everything and she stated she has never been so honest. I am hurt by this I am also not into living in the shadow of some looser. She tells me that I should not worry about it however I do. This EX says he maybe moving to where his daughters live to help with their situation its closer but still a state over. I told her what if he wanted to visit what would she do, she said she didnt know. I didnt like this answer and stated i would not be around if she let him, i know this is to the point and laying teh cards down but i was shocked by the answer, I do love this gal but i am seeing flags fly up here and there. Please advise...
What is my primary DNS # & secondary DNS # for a playstation 3 and how do i find them?
Im trying to go on line through my playstation 3 and it keeps saying attempt to find IP # has timed out.
My boyfriend is smothering me, how do I get out?
You most likely won't stop cheating, so you need to leave him. It's as simple as that. You need to break up with him, and when he starts crying, tell him that it isn't gonna work on you, tell him why he doesn't deserve you, and then walk away.
How can i reprint my fandango tickets without an account?
i bought fandango tickets a while ago for an upcoming movie and lost the confirmation paper that i printed out. i dont have an account either, and i deleted the confirmation email. it is also not in my recently deleted cause i bought the tickets a long time ago. is there any hope for me?
Can you pre-order tickets from the movie theaters in person?
I just wanna know if its possible to pre-order movie tickets in any local AMC or Century theaters in person coz I aint got the ink to print tickets from fandango
My best friends depession?
Hey guys...My best friend of 11 years is being dealing with depession every since we have known each other...she is taking meds and see a dr regularly...and she has also been hospitalized for her depession but not for over a year now...well four months ago her dad passed away and she and him were very close...she is having a very hard time dealing with this and is not accepting his death at all...we do out to the cemetary together...anyway...I see her almost everyday and she spends alot of time with me and my husband and our little girls Her family is not supportive at all...her mom makes her feel like **** and her kids dont come around they are half of the problem with her depression....I normally dont have any problem with knowing how to help her but early this morning she texted me and says dont come here today...Im having a really bad day...now I know for a normal person that would mean to leave them alone but with someone with depession and bypolar and grieving...do you guys think that this means leave me alone today or please come I really need you...I am just wondering if I should just go see her anyway...she always feels so much better after we talk and she can cry and know that there is someone who cares about her...but I dont want to smother her either....thanks...depession can be a very confusing thing for someone who doesnt have it....
Do u think this is unfair? ?
My boyfriend and i have a great relationship, but he seems a little too protective sometimes. He doesnt want me to go out with my girlfriends to bars, even thought im only going to hang with my friends. I like to dance, but i only dance with my group of girls. No grinding or flirting with other dudes whatsoever. My best friend will even tell guys to stay away from me if they get too close! Lol i just wish he wouldnt worry so much. He always thinks guys are after me. We are in an interracial relationship, and since our campus is small, many people know eachother. A lot of black guys that know of my boyfriend try really hard to hit on me, and he knows it. I always ignore them though, and no matter who tries to flirt with me, I tell them I have a boyfriend. Sometimes guys will even harrass me and try to follow me. Even though all of these things happen and I can see why he worries, i just wish he would trust me and not treat me like a porcelain doll. And its not like I go out with my girls often- only once or twice a month. I dont even drink enough to get drunk or wasted, and when I go out without him, i dont get all dressed up like a hoe or anything, like most girls. And I always come home when I say I will, as soon as I leave the bar. I wouldnt even care if he went out with his guys sometimes, because I know he would never do anything stupid. I want us to have a healthy relationship and not smother each other...please help me. Am i wrong for just wanting to hang with the girls sometimes? What can I do to help him realize that he just needs to trust me because Im not going to cheat?
Please help me in designing a questionnaire on evaluation of pharmacists priorities for nhs,pharmacy in uk?
please help me in designing a questionnaire on evaluation of pharmacists priorities for the current nhs,primary care and pharmacy provision. this is the topic for my masters project. it would be very helpful to me. Please help me soon. Thanku
How does Fandango work?
I wanna get my tickets for Scream 4 early but I've heard a few things about how it works. Some people say you still have to wait in line and others don't. How does it work exactly? I've never used it.
"The black swan" or "The tourists"?
pick the tourist, unless you want to watch annorexic chicks run around like idiots..........just sayin
Please, women/men with experience. HELP!!!?
Okay, this will probably be lengthy, but here it is... So...I'm 23...he's 56. Yes, I know it's an age gap, but it's my preference. I'm a person who believes in honesty, respect and being that "good girl." I've been talking to this man for well over a year now, but the bad part about it is, he won't hang out with me. He's an Alpha male, so, I guess that says alot. I've never been close to him. I've told him that I want a marriage, kids...the American dream. He's been married twice, before. Claims he got married for the wrong reasons. I send him texts like "good morning, hope you have a good day." I get no reply. I send him pics all the time. I'll send him a kissy face in the middle of the day, I just do a lot of girly things. The thing about it is, I can't love someone over a telephone. Yes, I care for him a lot, but I don't know if it's quite the same for him. He makes sure to call me when he gets off work. The thing is, I usually initiate contact first. Or, if I don't, he'll call. He always tells me "say what you mean and mean what you say." I DO! It's like, he doesn't care. I want to see him and the last time I asked to see him, he hesitated and was like "yeah, maybe we should discuss seeing each other" That was it. I NEVER ask to see him. The last time I asked, it was maybe half a year ago. The reason why I'm sticking to this man is because I know he's a good man, he doesn't have another woman..I know that for certain. Believe me, his position tells all. He even tells me about the women that want him. I know he tells me just for a reaction, and he gets just that. I always tell him how I want to be with him, but he never tells me that. The crazy thing is, he said he'd love to meet my dad and so forth, but you won't even see me...or you cringe at the fact that I bring it up. Claims you're a real man and you don't have time for games and all this. I like him because of the way he treats his daughters...He treats his daughters like my dad treats me. I wouldn't want anything less. I just don't see what the hold up is. It's annoying and I almost want to be done with it. I don't want/need to give an ultimatum, but I don't know. I know that he cares, but I'm a type of person who needs a man...I want that American Dream, age isn't a factor. I feel like I'm waiting around to be let down. I know he's attracted to me, I know that he likes me. I just don't understand the hold up...and I just want to be through with this altogether. He's a bit...cocky...and I like that...so, he doesn't believe in failure. When I tell you the man is an Alpha man, he's an ALPHA MAN! I feel like I smother him. I NEVER call him, just text....and it's not even that much. It's like he pencils me into his schedule. After work, that's when he'll call, he texts back when he wants to text back...almost a control thing...I know he's busy with the line of work that he has...but...I don't feel as if anyone would treat me better. He treats his daughters great, as I said, just like my dad..I'm a bit spoiled, not a spoiled brat...just needy...for love in a way...But...what do you think I should do? Ignore him? Stop sending texts/pics...I just don't know. I really like him, but I'd like to see him and make something more..The closest I've gotten to him is about 30 feet away..in a room..lol..I won't say what he does...but...it's like he's afraid to try anything with me..I don't get it. Maybe, his kids play a role..."Daddy, she's 3 years older than me and so forrth? Scared? Nervous? But, I can't keep waiting. So, what should I do?
How can I get opening night tickets for a movie?
I want to get midnight showing tickets for a movie, but I don't know how. I checked fandango, but i'm not sure exactly where to find the pre sale.
Harry Potter TICKETS.......?
I want to buy midnight premiere tickets, but fandango doesnt have a midnight time :( Is it sold out?????!!?!?!?!
Do I buy Harry Potter Deathy Hallows tickets for July 15th or 14th?
I'm going to the midnight release, and the trailers say July 15th. But on Fandango, it gives the 14th as an option and it lets you buy tickets? Whats the difference and which one would I buy if its the midnight release?
I am pregnant and i haven't ever had sex!!?
Im sorry to say this but you may have been raped whilst you were unaware. I know that sounds horrible but if you haven't had sex thats the only way
Will the government force Merriam-Webster and Oxford to change their primary definitions of marriage?
People are by nature negative in their viewfinder. If you listen to a person speak much wisdom that you didn't know before & learned much good from it & applied it & it produced much fruitfulness than you have a good viewfinder but sadly most don't have this. Most learn what is good & productive & turned to their own way the way of death. In the darkness of this world there is much crying and pain (weeping & gnashing of teeth). However, in the lighted world by the power of the living God there is much peace & joy.
My mom wanted me to spend more time with her, so I did, but now she's smothering me?
Can you sit down with her and discuss just how much time she expects you to spend with her. You don't say how old you are but I'm sure you have other necessary things you must do - work, school, other activities. Discuss your schedule with her and decide together what times will be her times. Be sure it is reasonable and then devote all your time to her during those periods.
Friday, July 15, 2011
Movie ticket help??????????????????????????…
what is the price difference for buying a ticket for a day time movie on a site like fandango or from the theater (specifically a Regal)?
What am I supposed to do? My boyfriend gets on facebook but doesnt say anything to me until a long time?
We facebook or instant message each other a lot since he lives far away and when I see that he is logged on he doesnt talk to me until like ten or twenty minutes later. Should I always just initate it or does that seem like I am a girlfriend who smothers him?
Naming my puppy after my ex, is it a good way to recover?
The last time I had contact with my ex was about March. And I may see him again, but clearly not anytime soon, so I really don't have to worry about running into him. My friend wants to give me a puppy so I can smother all my love unto it and get it over the loss. This puppy is a black chihuahua and so cute... yet the only name I want to give it is- Bret, after my ex... maybe name it, Good Bret, or Brett with two Ts... I dunno. ...But I'm guessing that's going to make me look a little crazy, when I introduce my dog around to my friends... come on... maybe just a little? -whats another good name?
Justin bieber Never Say Never 3D directors fan cut?
how do i buy the tickets? i want to buy them online at fandango.com but is the movie suppose to say "Never say Never 3D Directors Fan Cut" or do i just buy "Never Say Never 3D" or do i have to go to the theater to buy the tickets? i can buy them online on fandango right? please HELP ME.
Custody agreement for two under 2 while parents live in different states?
I'm planning on filing for custody for my kids jst to have an agreement w/their father on paper he will live in california while I will be living in texas w/my two babies. While the father & I were tgtr I would stay home & he works in the oilfield therefore there was no need for me to work but now that we're heading our separate ways I don't have a job.. & as for ' child support' that will be settled out of court..My question is since I don't have a job yet what are the chances that the judge will give the father primary custody..
Is ther any way to save a computer keyboard smothered in pie?
we have spilt pie with whiped cream on the keyboard of our laptop is there anyway to fix it we already cleaned and saoked the keyborad but the top row of letter is still not working so now we cant search stuff without using it on screen keyboard and that thing is annoying please help
What are Pearl S. Buck's sources for the novel, The Good Earth?
I'm trying to find out if her sources are primary materials like official documents, diaries, and other writings of the time under discussion, or secondary materials like books, articles, and other writings published later.
My boyfriend & Titty Bars.?
Sorry to tell you this but he moved closer to the strip club to have easier access to having them over to his place for some sex during their breaks and after their shifts. You NEED to move on.
If I Give My Girlfriend Space and Not Contact Her, Will She Come Back Around?
We've been with each other for about 8 months. maybe 2 or 3weeks ago, we went on a break because we got into a big fight. We were together but she wanted to take a break so that she can get her job together and grow as an individual and when we get back, she could be a better girlfriend to me because she said i deserve it. and because we're planning on moving in with each other. But Everyday we talked and it was my fault we did because i was scared, and every time we talked she just said, "babe you need to trust me, i need you to do this for me". a week later we ran into each other at village inn, i asked her to come over and we talked and got back with each other. When we got back with each other i was really emotional (lol) I wasn't over that pain i was feeling that we had to take a break, and it was bothering her. well a few days ago we kinda got into it. and she wanted to take a break again. She said she wants me to get my emotions in check because it was becoming too much for her and what not. But just like the other break, agreement is. we're not talking or looking for another relationship, we still love each other, she just feels a lil smothered. She even told me she was close to saying, she was done with me completely because i would always find a way to have a talk to her and basically beg saying, "babe just do this for me and what not". Well Today I didnt contact her at all. My female cousin is friends with her so they are cool and when i was with my cousin, my girlfriend called me and asked if i could take her to the bank, so i did and we all had a talk in the car basically stating she really wants me to take this time to get my emotions in order. she's not moving on, she just wants to be alone for right now. etc. And of course i believe her, because its a possibility she could be pregnant also. So i plan on not contacting her for a while. maybe 2 weeks or so?? idk.. and before anyone says anything, i know that there isn't anyone else because she works basically 7days a week, 9-5 and know that's a big stresser on her as well. Could anybody give me some advice. Good advice on getting her back and staying strong etc.??? How long do you think i should give her before i converse with her, ask her to spend time with me etc.??
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)