this place sucks!!!!!! its on stark and 122 portland. i asked if there was zamba songs, they said yes. i went in there and they was northern mexican cowboy music!!!!! guys in sombreroes and it looked like they were squishing bugs!!!! i asked for my money back and they woulddnt give it back. its such a rip off!!!!!!!! dont go.
No comments:
Post a Comment