I have this guy friend that I really like as a friend. Anyway, we messed around one time while drunk last month and never talked about it, basically went on like it never happened. So the past week he has been super irritating! he guilt trips and pouts if I am unable to take his calls or respond to his texts right away. At first I felt bad but now I just feel smothered like I have tob check in with him. He wants to text all day-I WORK. I dont get it. shouls I just cut ties?
No comments:
Post a Comment