Sunday, July 17, 2011

Which is better (VANS) !!?

i actually like the pink better because everyone has shoes that r black and white and i think it's boring. the pink is like an awsm shade of pink and edgy is like my style i have skater shoes and colored skinny jeans and all that so yeah i LOVEEE the pink and black

No comments:

Post a Comment